Church Leaders

Do you have questions or comments about NCPC? In the Presbyterian denomination, the ministry of administration for each congregation is handled by its Session of Elders (like a spiritual Board of Trustees), and the ministry of compassion is directed by the Deacons. Here are your church leaders and staff.

Elder for Christian Ed, Aimee Tomlinson

Elder for Fellowship, Kathleen Henningsen

Elder for Finance, Marylou Harrison

Elder for Mission, Dennis Whalen

Elder for Property, Jim Reis

Elder for Worship, Dean Rundle

Deacon, David Ford

Deacon, Katie Haynes

Deacon, Tricia Stiefer

Deacon, Bette Ventrella

Treasurer, Wes Stiefer

Director of Music Ministries, Annie Savage

Piano, Daniel Herman

Childcare, Pam North

Custodian, John Callahan

Pastor, Rev Hansen Wendlandt